Bird – a symbol of dreams

f1

White Dove – My Guardian Angel
Departed, waving me wings.
My soul to pledge not want eh?
Or the heart lashes?

Thoughts, gingerbread, black-and-white world
Decorate for a moment, and again
I do not know what happened to them I do
If you can not live – to survive.

Repentance is replaced by anger,
Pain cry from flocks of crows …
My angel, look to visit me.
You see, I was exhausted.

Soul wounded bird in a cage
Beats, trying to break the bars.
I know I will not do to lose heart,
Need to believe, to love and to forgive.

But not easy! Oh, how easy
I pride my tame!
By the bay happiness in humility Island
Does not lead clue.

You come back, white-winged dove, my,
And to me, went down on his shoulder,
To enforce this, I fell in love,
To me it was all at all!

f2
f3

Charles Chaplin
f4
Charles Chaplin

Every winged creature has a symbolic meaning. According to Jung, the birds are always friendly, because thanks to the connection with the element of air are considered messengers of higher mira.Ispolzovanie bird as a symbol of the soul is found in the folklore of all peoples of the world. Usually birds appear in the function of magical helper or messenger, as well as represent the spirits or angels, supernatural help thoughts and flights of fancy. However, they are the epitome of the human soul …
f5
f6

Georges Antoine Rochegrosse (1859-1938)

f7

Eleuterio Pagliano (1826-1903)

f8

Léon Bazile Perrault (1832-1908)

f9

Leon Herbo (1850-1907)
f10

Léon Bazile Perrault (1832-1908)

f11

Leon Herbo
11