Musical evenings and light flirting …

Do you like music?
Perhaps this question almost every answer is yes. But like all kinds of music: someone who loves the classics, some jazz, rock, pop, guitar, etc. Music accompanies us everywhere!
qq1

“What is music?
It takes place between thought and phenomenon;
as the dawn mediator,
it costs between spirit and matter;
related to both, it differs from them;
this is the spirit in need of a measured time;
this matter, which dispenses with space ”

Heine
qq2

Dispel my sadness guitar,
Break apart the gentle sound.
With you go back to the past
and heart rhythm support thud.

On the strings take my pain,
Tear her deaf chord
Forgive me understand myself
There is no place in the heart of the proud pain.

Vorvёtsya soul bust
soften the heartache.
With love spooky shortfall,
but this extra recognition.

You just rhythms recoup
According to my support.
Comforted me, do not forget
you’re the best friend, without dispute.

  qq3

qq4

qq5 qq6 qq7 qq8 qq9

Italyasky artist Vittorio Reggianini (1858-)